To the MVPs of our lives

I am in awe of what a mother can do. Growing up I did not appreciate much of what my mother did or was doing for me, I never did understand the sacrifice she made for her kids until now. Having my own kids has really elevated my understanding just by watching my wife.

This past year was one to forget, it was as brutal as it was harsh. At almost every turn we faced obstacles and challenges, we were pulled and stretched in every direction and side and it was amazing to see my wife react. Women are built with a resolve like no other, they are tough mentally and have nerves of steel.

I am blessed to have a front row seat and watch a mother at work. There is nothing like a mothers love and effort, I am truly honoured that my boys have a mother that will literally break her back for their happiness. All I can say from the depth of my heart, mothers are awesome. A mother is truly amazing, it is a pleasure and an honour for me to say Haapy Mother’s Day to all mothers out there.

Leave a Reply

  • Archived blogs

Breakthrough Is Imminent

Your Breakthrough tip of the week

Inspirational Quotes | Motivational Blog | Images | Pictures

Quotes For Kids | Success Quotes | Bob Marley Quotes

