A simple thank you

At times we get so overtaken by events that we forget the fundamental issues or the very reason we do what we do. As a writer they are not many things that I really do that can distract me from writing because everything turns into a story and I enjoy developing the thoughts. Walking in the park I see two squirrels chasing each other playfully and I am inspired to write about taking a break just to be playful, while jogging I see a couple shouting at each other in public and I am inspired to write about relationships, a leaf falling off a tree inspires me so life is full of stories and I never forget that. The only thing I am weary of is forgetting the people who read, comment and inspire me on my blog.

As simple as this article might be, I do believe its one of the greatest I will ever write because of who it addresses. The people who read these articles and comment, good or bad, they inspire me. For a writer you would think that words simply flow and I can say whatever is on my mind easily but that is so far from the truth, I struggle when it comes to saying thank you. I will say this as best as I can, Thank you ever so much for the comments and for taking time to read what I write. 

A few people have requested my contact details, as I work on improve the pages of the site please note my email address is kikiboss07@googlemail.com. You can follow me on twitter @ic07. again, thank you to all who read and pass on the blog.

 

 

Leave a Reply

  • Archived blogs

Breakthrough Is Imminent

Your Breakthrough tip of the week

Inspirational Quotes | Motivational Blog | Images | Pictures

Quotes For Kids | Success Quotes | Bob Marley Quotes

