Selfishness

So, following the last post, selfishness has to be a cancer that is destroying not just businesses but humanity as a whole.

Look at the businesses that thrive, Coca Cola, Microsoft, Dell, Virgin to just name a few, they all are generous with their wealth. These businesses help fund orphanages, they fund hospitals and other causes, they still make profits after they give. Take a page out of their play book, look past yourself.

I must say I admire the East Indisn communities, their unselfish attitudes has helped them succeed. In their communities the help each other buy cars, houses and furniture, interest free loans are provided through funds raised at temples. There is a lesson in that.

Try bring generous and see of it makes a difference, I can bet giving from the heart will change you.

Comments
One Response to “Selfishness”
  1. Hmm it looks like your website ate my first comment (it was super long)
    so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing.
    Do you have any tips and hints for novice blog writers?

    I’d really appreciate it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

  • Archived blogs

Breakthrough Is Imminent

Your Breakthrough tip of the week

Inspirational Quotes | Motivational Blog | Images | Pictures

Quotes For Kids | Success Quotes | Bob Marley Quotes

