Make it count

You only get to live once, make it count. Work hard, have fun harder, enjoy all life ha to give.

I make sure that when I work, I give it my all. I always bring my 100%, I do not hold back on any given day. I want my best day to be better than the last day I had as my best. My days off, holidays and weekends are fun and games, I play hard.

Life is short, my life is all I have that is important and I have to make it count. Make your life what you want it to be, give it all you have.

Comments
One Response to “Make it count”
  1. I leave a response when I appreciate a post on a site or I
    have something to contribute to the discussion.
    It’s a result of the passion displayed in the post I read.

    And after this article Make it count | Isaac Madengu.
    I was actually excited enough to drop a thought 😉 I do
    have a couple of questions for you if you don’t mind. Is it only me or
    do some of the remarks come across as if they are written by brain dead
    folks? 😛 And, if you are posting at other online social sites,
    I’d like to keep up with you. Would you list every one of your public
    pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

    Like

Leave a Reply

  • Archived blogs

Breakthrough Is Imminent

Your Breakthrough tip of the week

Inspirational Quotes | Motivational Blog | Images | Pictures

Quotes For Kids | Success Quotes | Bob Marley Quotes

